Spring Monuments Competition: Liège-Bastogne-Liège

Guess the winning time

Invalid email address.

By entering this competition you are agreeing to receive Rapha emails. You can unsubscribe at any time. Terms & Conditions »

Thanks for entering

Receive 15% off your order with Rapha, order this weekend only. Check your inbox for details.

One use per account holder. Valid until Monday 25th April at 23:59 BST. The code cannot be used in conjunction with any other code and excludes Rapha Travel, Gift Vouchers, RCC Membership and Team Sky Partner products.

To celebrate Liège-Bastogne-Liège, Rapha is offering you the chance to win a Canyon Ultimate CF SLX 9.0 Di2 bike worth £4,699, as well as a year’s membership to the world’s first global cycling club, the RCC*. Enter the last of our Spring Monuments competitions below by predicting the winner’s time on Sunday to the nearest second.

Read the latest installment of the Monuments blog series, The Legwork in Liege »

The race

‘La Doyenne’ [The Old Lady] marks the end of the Spring Classics, and is the fourth Monument of the year. Dating back to 1892, and with a long parcours that includes a number of punchy climbs, riders will have to hope that their legs last after a long classics season. Rain is an almost certainty, given that the route traverses the forested hills of the Ardennes, as is a dramatic final shoot-out between the favourites up the Côte de Saint Nicolas. Will Michał Kwiatkowski win Team Sky its first Monument?

How to enter

Guess the finishing time of the winner in the box below before midday BST on Sunday 24th April.

Only one entry per customer will be accepted and subsequent submissions will result in your original time being overwritten.

* Terms & Conditions: In the case of more than one correct prediction, one winner will be chosen at random to receive the bike. Runners up will receive a Rapha jersey and bib shorts. Delivery time of bike subject to availability. If the winner is already an RCC member, he or she may gift it to a friend, or have his or her 2016 membership fee refunded.